Governing Board

Mr D.Faulkner - Chair of governors (Co-opted governor)

Mr G.Brown - Vice-chair (Co-opted governor)

Mrs D.Brown (Co-opted governor)

Mrs H.Aydin (Co-opted governor)

Miss L.Leake (Staff governor)

Mrs J.Shea (Parent governor)

Mr M.Haxell (Parent governor)

Mrs J.Holley (Local Authority governor)

Mrs S.Grocock (Clerk to the governors)

Mrs M.Elfenich (Head Teacher)

Miss B.Langley (Observer)

Mr D.Faulkner, who is chair of the governing board, can be contacted via the school address:

Grange Primary School

Elder Avenue, 



SS12 0LR

Grange Primary School

Contact Us

Tel: 01268 734420



Elder Avenue

Wickford, Essex, SS12 0LR